Teacher Staff Members Enrolling in “ Syndicate of Pharmacists”
2024 - 03 - 11

Reflecting its commitment to scientific and professional excellence, the Najaf Pharmacists' Syndicate selected a distinguished group of faculty members from the College of Pharmacy to form the permanent scientific committee. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Dakhil Al-Rikabi, head of the Clinical Pharmacy Department, was elected as the committee chair, Prof. Dr. Ahmad Hashim Hussein, head of the Pharmaceutics Department, and Asst.Lectur. Majid Nabil Abdulmajid as members. This selection follows the recent elections for the Iraqi Pharmacists' Syndicate, showing considerable confidence in the ability of these professors  and their valuable contributions to the pharmaceutical field.